top of page
Silver, Wood & Ivory CLASSICAL 2-CD set

One hour and 37 minutes long. 2-SET CD

Silver, Wood & Ivory CLASSICAL album is a beautiful collection of classical instrumental music. From the first note to the last, these 24 pieces representing four periods of music (Baroque, Classical, Romantic, Impressionistic) were thoughtfully set to flow one after the other in this playlist order.

Tracy Dietrich arranges for and performs silver flute, wooden flute, alto flute, bass flute, contrabass flute, piccolo, soprano recorder and alto recorders.

Cindy Wittenberg arranges and performs piano, keyboard and Celtic harp. Both Cindy and Tracy are professional musicians with performance degrees. Together they created the duo Silver, Wood & Ivory. Visit for to see their other 16 albums and to view more information about Tracy and Cindy.

Available in 2-set CD or USB flash drive. ONE HOUR + 37MINUTES LONG To purchase, go to:


1 Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (Bach)

2 Winter from "The Four Seasons" (Vivaldi)

3 Clair de Lune (Debussy)

4 Wachet Auf (Bach)

5 Gymnopédie I (Satie)

6 Nocturne in B Major (Chopin)

7 Air “Water Music Suite” (Handel)

8 Flute Sonata in F (Telemann)

9 Canon in D (Pachelbel)

10 The Swan from "Carnival of the Animals" (Saint-Saëns)

11 Ave Maria (Bach/Gounod)

12 Allemande (Handel)

13 Piano Concerto in G 2nd mv. (Ravel)

14 Lullaby (Brahms)

15 Prelude in Db "Raindrop" (Chopin)

16 Air for G String (Bach)

17 Adagio Cantabile from "Pathetique" Piano Sonata (Beethoven)

18 Prelude for left hand (Scriabin)

19 Arioso (Bach)

20 Arabesque No.1 (Debussy)

21 Bach-a-Rama (Bach)

22 Piano Sonata in D (Soler)

23 Bourree I and II Cello Suite #3 (Bach)

24 Flute Sonata in C (Vivaldi)

Silver, Wood & Ivory CLASSICAL 2-CD set

    bottom of page